Environmental Commission

Conservation Advisory Council/Tree Committee
List of Council Members

  • Celeste Mack
  • Chris Harasta
  • Jason Shaw
  • Lisa Dolphin
  • Mark Jaros

The Environmental Commission serves as a voice for environmental concerns within our town. By collaborating with residents, businesses, and local organizations, the commission strives to raise awareness and implement initiatives that protect our natural resources and enhance the overall quality of life in the Town of Union. From advocating for green spaces and open lands to promoting energy efficiency and waste reduction, the commission focuses on a broad range of environmental issues.